Why ‘Indie Only’ month?

The main reason behind ‘Indie Only’ month is that I wanted to set myself a different type of reading challenge, and this was the first idea that manifested.

And I must say, I am really looking forward to it.  I don’t know how many stories I will get through, or how many reviews I will get posted but that’s the fun of the challenge.  I aim to do as many as my time allows.

I still haven’t decided on a set list for the month, although I have a few ideas of where to begin…

Don’t Forget: There is still time to post any recommendations or suggestions that you may have.  I am happy to include any short works of fiction (less that 5,000 words, total) posted on blogs or websites, including serials, as well as published works.  Comment below or via the form on the contact page…

Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Why ‘Indie Only’ month?

Leave a Reply

