August is ‘Historical Fiction’ month at Sammi Loves Books!

Historical Fiction MonthFollowing the fun and success of July’s ‘Indie Only’ month at Sammi Loves Books, I thought I would do the whole thing again – with a different theme, of course!

So, for the whole of August I am planning on only reading and reviewing historical fiction on Sammi Loves Books.

If you have any recommendations, I am all ears…comment below or contact me via the form on the ‘contact me’ page.

I welcome suggestions that includes but is not limited to short works of fiction published on blogs and websites.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Sammi x

 


Please note:  Depending on the number of suggestions received it may not be possible to follow up every recommendation.

 

2 thoughts on “August is ‘Historical Fiction’ month at Sammi Loves Books!

Leave a Reply

