Looking Ahead

Not to get ahead of myself, as ‘Indie Only’ month is still in full swing, but…I have been putting together a pile of books for Historical Fiction Month (August).  I couldn’t help myself…

historical fiction month books

The pile is a little ambitious, especially as I am also hoping to find a few historical fiction ebooks to add to the reading list too.  I know that there are certain offerings that I am definitely planning on reading…Karen Maitland, Lindsey Davis and Ellis Peters…

If you have any suggestions for Historical Fiction Month, please let me know.  Indie Only Month has introduced me to new a handful of new authors whose work I have thoroughly enjoyed, so understandably, I have high hopes for Historical Fiction Month too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

