Historical Fiction Month Update

So, on the last day of Historical Fiction Month here, at Sammi Loves Books, I thought I had better post a quick update…

August has been a very hectic month for me, more so than I could have ever expected, and although I have managed to read nothing but historical fiction, I have fallen behind with the review-writing.  Hence the lack of book reviews posted this month.  So, I am going to remedy this over the next couple of days as I play catch-up.  The plan is to post once per day so that you, lovely readers, don’t get fed up with me 🙂

I hope you have all had a beautiful summer, one that was full to bursting with good books 🙂

Sammi

Leave a Reply

