Festive Reads Fortnight at Sammi Loves Books

festive reads fortnightI love Christmas but a few days ago, I noticed that whilst book-shopping (a favourite past time of mine 🙂 ) there seems to be a huge number of Christmas reads in the shops.  And this got me thinking…I don’t think I have ever read that much Christmas fiction.  Off the top of my head I can only recall reading a book of Charles Dickens Christmas stories.

So, that is set to change.  For the two weeks running up to Christmas Day, I will be setting myself another reading challenge.  This time I will only be posting reviews of Christmas fiction.

If you have any recommendations, I am all ears…comment below or contact me via the form on the ‘contact me’ page.  Don’t forget that I welcome suggestions that include short works of fiction published on blogs and websites, for any budding authors out there.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Sammi x

Leave a Reply

