Book Promotion for Authors

Photo by Rahul Pandit on Pexels.com

I mentioned briefly in the post I shared after my break away from the blog, that I would be happy to help promote the works of other authors. Whether you are self-published, traditionally-published, have stories posted to Wattpad (or any other reading and writing platform), are published by a small, boutique publisher, etc, I would be happy to share your books, pamphlets or collections, be it novels, non-fiction, novellas, short stories, or poetry. The only thing I ask, in the case of the work being posted to writing platforms, websites or blogs, is that it is complete.

If any authors would like me to promote their work, take a look around this site and see what sort of books I’m interested. If you think your book will be a good fit, or if you are not sure and want to ask, then send an email to:

sammi cox books @ gmail . com (don’t forget to remove the spaces!)

Your email should contain the following:

  • a JPEG of your book cover
  • the book blurb / summary
  • a 100 word author bio (with 1 link only, preferably to your author blog / website rather than social media)
  • when the book will be / was released (it doesn’t have to be a new release)
  • where readers can find it

I would like these posts to focus on a single book rather than a series, but if the book is part of a series, then please do mention it. We can then, if you would like, share other books from the series at a later date.

Also, I’m not sure if it needs stating, but this is FREE

2 thoughts on “Book Promotion for Authors

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.