Morganville Vampires by Rachel Caine

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Morganville Vampires series by Rachel Caine is a YA paranormal / urban fantasy vampire series, the first seven books of which I devoured in less than two weeks.  After that, I forbade myself from reading any more until I had written the reviews…The links to which you can find below…

  1. Glass Houses
  2. The Dead Girls’ Dance
  3. Midnight Alley
  4. Feast of Fools
  5. Lord of Misrule
  6. Carpe Corpus
  7. Fade Out
  8. Kiss of Death
  9. Ghost Town
  10. Bite Club
  11. Last Breath
  12. Black Dawn
  13. Bitter Blood
  14. Fall of Night
  15. Daylighters